Return to Premium Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Men's Pachuco Huaraches November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, AZ United States  
My husband loves these huaraches. The fit was perfect, true to size. Much better than the type that you need to soak first. He says they are very comfortable. The quality is obvious in the fit and finish. Nice leather interior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, large enough Huaraches! March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jackson from Corpus Christi  
I searched San Antonio's markets all day and could not find a single pair of large enough Huaraches for my extra wide seize 12 feet. So, I searched the internet hoping that I would find some. The top website results where just not on "Official Fiesta's" level. I don't understand why Official Fiesta
is not Google's top result when googling Huaraches, because Official Fiesta sets the standard with a beautiful website, great customer service, and a excellent pair of Mexico made Huaraches. The shoes exude quality at a fair price while thoughtfully including a durable recycled rubber sole. These truly are the Official Fiesta Huarache. I ordered mine in a size 13 to ensure a comfortable width although they are slightly to long for my fat feet. They wear well and look great. Thank You Official Fiesta! I will be buying more colors soon!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches purchase June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bowman from Roy, UT United States  
Received my order within 3 days of placing it.  The Huaraches were everything as described on the website.  Was pleased with the quality, the fit is perfect and totally comfortable. I shall return as a customer and have already recommend you to some friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Page from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  
Very comfortable and soft. Not like originals, no break in required....perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fair deal April 30, 2016
Reviewer: stephen McKenzie from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Good quality product. Returned for exchange to smaller size without problem. Good customer service. A fair deal all ariund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than advertised. May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Much better quality than I was expecting (very soft leather) and fit perfect, exactly as advertised.  I'm betting they'll feel even better the more and longer they're worn.  I should have bought these years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avila Beach, CA United States  
The sandals come in before Christmas and
were just as pictures showed.  Nice even brown, smooth leather inside, not raw or rough, well made and fit perfectly.  He is a 9 1/2 I bought a 9 as site suggested. Husband said it is comfortable and is very happy.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches November 26, 2014
Reviewer: James K Fowler from Rockledge, FL United States  
Fast shipping. Quality craftsmanship. Top grade leather with a natural fit. Rubber sole delivers the best traction
Very pleased and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown September 22, 2014
Reviewer: David Koch from Muncie, IN United States  
Ordering was easy.  I got my shoes in 2 days!!   Awesome.  SHoes are very nice.  Won't have to break them in too much.  I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
Ordered 1/2 size smaller, sandals were broken in within a day or so and feel great.  Superior quality at a reasonable price.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items