Return to Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased July 21, 2014
Reviewer: David Cortez from Long Beach , CA United States  
Very quick shipping. I love the authenticity and fit I hope they last me a very long time!

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very impressed July 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Sandberg from Round Rock, TX United States  
Wow!  Received my Huaraches USPS Priority Mail this morning.  Slipped them on about 9:30 AM.  Is now almost 10:00 PM and just taking them off.  Forgot I was wearing new footwear.  So soft, and already broken in, they fit like a custom made pair of deerskin slippers.  I will be ordering some more in the next day or two.  Next up the Grueso Huaraches in Reddish Brown.  Thanks for such a satisfying purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't ask for better February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Haskell from Ft. Collins, CO United States  
The traditional huaraches I ordered are very well made, with beautiful leather. Many thanks to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice huaraches June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tyler, TX United States  
Good buy for an item that's hard to find in most shoe stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great huaraches! April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Universal City, TX United States  
I have been looking all over creation for good woven leather huaraches. They are very hard to find. Your store had my size in stock at half the price of a competitor who eventually returned my money because they did not have the shoe I ordered in stock. Your huaraches are excellent quality and fit. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic Pachuco Huaraches March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxnard, CA United States  
The Huaraches are well made and authentic.  They fit like a glove, from the moment I put them on, they are really comfortable.  The customer service is very resonsive, they kept me informed on the status of my order.  I plan to order a second pair (different color). I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for comfortable authentic huaraches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery and great quality January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Mitchell Alberts from Plano, TX United States  
The last pair of huaraches I bought from a vendor on the street and they lasted 20 years.  These seem to be of a similar quality and hope to have them for the same amount of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Huaraches! September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Healer from Austin, TX United States  
¡Sí, sí, perfecto!  Received my Torero huaraches less than a week after ordering.  These may be the best huaraches I've owned and I've been wearing huaraches since 1967.  Pretty much all I wear for daily footwear, so I KNOW huaraches.  The workmanship Torero huaraches is excellent, as is the quality of the leather.  The fit was perfect and comfortable from the first time I put them on.  No break-in period.  

Official Fiesta's customer service is the best and their prices are reasonable.  It all adds up to a great experience.  Thanks, Official Fiesta.  You have definitely not seen the last of this return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sandals ever!! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: mark barrington from citrus heights, CA United States  
These are the best all leather sandal I have ever owned!! I spent $100's of dollars trying to find a comfortable affordable sandal that actually stays on! When these wear out I will need a new pair immediately! The customer service is very good! Hard to find this type of quality very often these days.
Thank You very much,
Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my order August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Rogers from Oxford, MS United States  
Nice pair of huaraches.  Very well made and true to size.  I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?