Return to Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than advertised. May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Much better quality than I was expecting (very soft leather) and fit perfect, exactly as advertised.  I'm betting they'll feel even better the more and longer they're worn.  I should have bought these years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avila Beach, CA United States  
The sandals come in before Christmas and
were just as pictures showed.  Nice even brown, smooth leather inside, not raw or rough, well made and fit perfectly.  He is a 9 1/2 I bought a 9 as site suggested. Husband said it is comfortable and is very happy.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches November 26, 2014
Reviewer: James K Fowler from Rockledge, FL United States  
Fast shipping. Quality craftsmanship. Top grade leather with a natural fit. Rubber sole delivers the best traction
Very pleased and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown September 22, 2014
Reviewer: David Koch from Muncie, IN United States  
Ordering was easy.  I got my shoes in 2 days!!   Awesome.  SHoes are very nice.  Won't have to break them in too much.  I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
Ordered 1/2 size smaller, sandals were broken in within a day or so and feel great.  Superior quality at a reasonable price.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased July 21, 2014
Reviewer: David Cortez from Long Beach , CA United States  
Very quick shipping. I love the authenticity and fit I hope they last me a very long time!

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very impressed July 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Sandberg from Round Rock, TX United States  
Wow!  Received my Huaraches USPS Priority Mail this morning.  Slipped them on about 9:30 AM.  Is now almost 10:00 PM and just taking them off.  Forgot I was wearing new footwear.  So soft, and already broken in, they fit like a custom made pair of deerskin slippers.  I will be ordering some more in the next day or two.  Next up the Grueso Huaraches in Reddish Brown.  Thanks for such a satisfying purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't ask for better February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Haskell from Ft. Collins, CO United States  
The traditional huaraches I ordered are very well made, with beautiful leather. Many thanks to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice huaraches June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tyler, TX United States  
Good buy for an item that's hard to find in most shoe stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great huaraches! April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Universal City, TX United States  
I have been looking all over creation for good woven leather huaraches. They are very hard to find. Your store had my size in stock at half the price of a competitor who eventually returned my money because they did not have the shoe I ordered in stock. Your huaraches are excellent quality and fit. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items