Return to Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown September 22, 2014
Reviewer: David Koch from Muncie, IN United States  
Ordering was easy.  I got my shoes in 2 days!!   Awesome.  SHoes are very nice.  Won't have to break them in too much.  I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
Ordered 1/2 size smaller, sandals were broken in within a day or so and feel great.  Superior quality at a reasonable price.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased July 21, 2014
Reviewer: David Cortez from Long Beach , CA United States  
Very quick shipping. I love the authenticity and fit I hope they last me a very long time!

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very impressed July 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Sandberg from Round Rock, TX United States  
Wow!  Received my Huaraches USPS Priority Mail this morning.  Slipped them on about 9:30 AM.  Is now almost 10:00 PM and just taking them off.  Forgot I was wearing new footwear.  So soft, and already broken in, they fit like a custom made pair of deerskin slippers.  I will be ordering some more in the next day or two.  Next up the Grueso Huaraches in Reddish Brown.  Thanks for such a satisfying purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't ask for better February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Haskell from Ft. Collins, CO United States  
The traditional huaraches I ordered are very well made, with beautiful leather. Many thanks to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice huaraches June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tyler, TX United States  
Good buy for an item that's hard to find in most shoe stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great huaraches! April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Universal City, TX United States  
I have been looking all over creation for good woven leather huaraches. They are very hard to find. Your store had my size in stock at half the price of a competitor who eventually returned my money because they did not have the shoe I ordered in stock. Your huaraches are excellent quality and fit. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic Pachuco Huaraches March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxnard, CA United States  
The Huaraches are well made and authentic.  They fit like a glove, from the moment I put them on, they are really comfortable.  The customer service is very resonsive, they kept me informed on the status of my order.  I plan to order a second pair (different color). I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for comfortable authentic huaraches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery and great quality January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Mitchell Alberts from Plano, TX United States  
The last pair of huaraches I bought from a vendor on the street and they lasted 20 years.  These seem to be of a similar quality and hope to have them for the same amount of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Huaraches! September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Healer from Austin, TX United States  
¡Sí, sí, perfecto!  Received my Torero huaraches less than a week after ordering.  These may be the best huaraches I've owned and I've been wearing huaraches since 1967.  Pretty much all I wear for daily footwear, so I KNOW huaraches.  The workmanship Torero huaraches is excellent, as is the quality of the leather.  The fit was perfect and comfortable from the first time I put them on.  No break-in period.  

Official Fiesta's customer service is the best and their prices are reasonable.  It all adds up to a great experience.  Thanks, Official Fiesta.  You have definitely not seen the last of this return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items