Return to Women's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Huaraches! May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy from Charlotte, NC United States  
Amazing, great price, & quick service! These shoes bring me back to the 70's when huaraches were worn by most everyone!

They look exactly like the ones we wore back then.  The quality is fantastic and the leather is so soft, they form to your foot perfectly.  I love these shoes!  

Let's bring these great shoes back - Order a pair Today!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Huaraches April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kat from Colfax, NC United States  
These are exactly what I wanted. Fit is great. Had a pair like this in high school and have been looking for the same ones ever since

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches March 22, 2014
Reviewer: DEBBIE CLARK from DONALDSON, AR United States  
Excellent service and fast shipping, thanks guys!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Sharpe from San Diego, CA United States  
I love my new huaraches! I have been searching for authentic huraches for a long time ...even on trips deep into Mexico and here they are ...so comfortable right out of the box...a well known boot maker took a stab at making huaraches and the leather was so stiff and uncomfortable that I had to return them...the leather on these huaraches is so soft and supple and like an old friend...got 1 day delivery too...how awesome is that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Patterson, LA United States  
Great shoes and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wens authentic Pachuco huaraches July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Great product! I would purchase from your company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches Review June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Arlene Murphy from Morganville, NJ United States  
I just received my woman's Pachuco Huaraches.  The quality of the materials and workmanship is remarkable & outstanding. I am completely thrilled with my purchase, and will purchase again for myself as well as gifts for family.  I recommend them highly and without reservation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger Knight from Columbia, MS United States  
I wore these shoes as a teenager( slightly different). And loved them. I have been trying to find some for a couple of months. Thank goodness I came across your website. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Pachuco February 2, 2013
Reviewer: S from Comfort, TX United States  
Wore them out of the box. Tight, but can tell its going to be a great sandal as it forms to my foot.Construction looks solid, can only see how it'll stand the test of time.

Was this review helpful to you?