Return to Women's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Szwarc from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I love huaraches and these are the best that I have found in a long time.  I will buy the tan ones when they become available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our huaraches! September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Happy feet! from Gold River, CA United States  
Four members of our family now have huaraches thanks to you!  Son in law, daughter, husband and I all love them.  So very comfortable!   Service was excellent.  We will definitely be ordering more very soon.  I have my eye on the huarache thong in size 8, hope they are still available.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shoes April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mary G. from San Jose, CA United States  
Have worn my first pair of Huaraches to their nubs over the 5 + years I had them. Ordered my replacement Huaraches via Fiesta, they arrived timely and in super condition and my feet are happy again.
Great service, good price, super product, I'd order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Thorley from Stansbury Park, UT United States  
I am totally satisfied with every aspect of the process.  The huaraches are beautiful and fit perfectly!  They arrived when promised and they are exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Huaraches! May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy from Charlotte, NC United States  
Amazing, great price, & quick service! These shoes bring me back to the 70's when huaraches were worn by most everyone!

They look exactly like the ones we wore back then.  The quality is fantastic and the leather is so soft, they form to your foot perfectly.  I love these shoes!  

Let's bring these great shoes back - Order a pair Today!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Huaraches April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kat from Colfax, NC United States  
These are exactly what I wanted. Fit is great. Had a pair like this in high school and have been looking for the same ones ever since

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches March 22, 2014
Reviewer: DEBBIE CLARK from DONALDSON, AR United States  
Excellent service and fast shipping, thanks guys!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Sharpe from San Diego, CA United States  
I love my new huaraches! I have been searching for authentic huraches for a long time ...even on trips deep into Mexico and here they are ...so comfortable right out of the box...a well known boot maker took a stab at making huaraches and the leather was so stiff and uncomfortable that I had to return them...the leather on these huaraches is so soft and supple and like an old friend...got 1 day delivery too...how awesome is that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Patterson, LA United States  
Great shoes and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wens authentic Pachuco huaraches July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Great product! I would purchase from your company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items