Return to Premium Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great experience November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sullivan from Naples, FL United States  
I received my new pair today. I wore my old ones out. Another quality product and prompt responses when emailed questions.

Michael

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Pachuco Huaraches Reddish Brown October 24, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH ROYBAL from Rialto, CA United States  
The huaraches were perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and the customer service is priceless. It was an absolute pleasure doing business,with you. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Goe In Center from Tucson, AZ United States  
Thank you Sirs for the timely delivery.  Immediately I tried the Huarches and inspecting the quality and workmanship, I am happy with what I have order and what arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium men's authentic Pacheco huaraches. February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Ellis from Yuba City, CA United States  
Love them. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Olsberg from West Hills, CA United States  
Shoes fit well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit and Initial Quality June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOUNTIFUL, UT United States  
I have been looking for a good huaraches for several years now -- and my first impression is that I have found them.  Time will tell, but for now I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Lawrence from Woodward, OK United States  
Extremely fast shipping. The sandals fit like they were made on my feet. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product premium men's authentic pachuco huaraches May 7, 2016
Reviewer: ann forsyth from germantown, TN United States  
I bought the huaraches for my husband.  he has not had any in a long time. He LOVES them, and as the days have warmed, he is wearing them more frequently and brings attention to them, saying to me, "SEE MY HUARACHES??"  I have to chuckle but am pleased that he likes them so well.  an early father's day gift for being a good father to our now grown family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and product December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kert Rosenkoetter from Glendale, MO United States  
Great service, great product, and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches September 9, 2015
Reviewer: michael wolder from coto de caza, CA United States  
I am very pleased at the quality of the products.  They aren't cheap but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items