Return to Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Smith from Westminster, MD United States  
The size was perfect...the delivery was sooner that anticipated..very satisfied with experience. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Roger from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Have never dealt with Official Fiesta before. After searching the web for authentic huaraches, They seemed to offer the largest selection, good quality at reasonable prices - plus they're made in Mexico (where else can you expect to get the best huaraches).
After receiving them, I'm very satisfied - will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anita from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
I just received the huaraches I ordered-- they look and feel great, and the price was less expensive than all the other shoe websites I shopped.  Also, my order was filled promptly and professionally.  I take a large shoe size, it is difficult for me to find good-looking sandals that are also big enough, and your huaraches really solved that problem.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches purchase July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Reesche from Spokane, WA United States  
Easy to research and order and the shoes arrived with in 3-4 days.  They fit well and look like they are manufactured nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased June 22, 2014
Reviewer: mark lynch from youngstown, NY United States  
Great service-great product-great price. All promises made were delivered. Yes I will be a return customer.
Thanks,
Mark Lynch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased May 19, 2014
Reviewer: George Huntzinger from Tampa, FL United States  
I am very pleased with these sandals. High quality at a fair price, also very comfortable. Communication very good also. I will be recommending these to family and friends. Thank you, George.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Pair of Huaraches July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Irvine, CA United States  
First purchase of huaraches from Official Fiesta and I'm sure it won't be my last.  Shoes fit and look great.  Thanks for a quality product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pachuco Huaraches June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Jensen from Silverthorne, CO United States  
I was very pleased with the ease of shopping and ordering my new Huaraches.  The fast delivery time was very surprising, and the shoes fit perfectly.  This is just what I have been looking for.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Purchase June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Randal Phillips from Centennial, CO United States  
My new Huraches are the best. I have not had a pair for quite some time, and these are perfect! Quick delivery and correct fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible June 11, 2013
Reviewer: dennis from apache junction, AZ United States  
Got my Huaraches.
Two things.

Incredible value.
Better then I could have imagine.

It is always hard to purchase some things online and shoes being the hardest.

Huaraches are the one shoe that can be the hardest challenge when you can't see them in person.

Took a chance, and Official Fiesta, you guys came through in '' SUPER DUPER, FLYING COLORS!"

Thanks for the quick shipping and order turn around.

Sincerely and telling my friends,


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items