Return to Premium Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Lawrence from Woodward, OK United States  
Extremely fast shipping. The sandals fit like they were made on my feet. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product premium men's authentic pachuco huaraches May 7, 2016
Reviewer: ann forsyth from germantown, TN United States  
I bought the huaraches for my husband.  he has not had any in a long time. He LOVES them, and as the days have warmed, he is wearing them more frequently and brings attention to them, saying to me, "SEE MY HUARACHES??"  I have to chuckle but am pleased that he likes them so well.  an early father's day gift for being a good father to our now grown family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and product December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kert Rosenkoetter from Glendale, MO United States  
Great service, great product, and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches September 9, 2015
Reviewer: michael wolder from coto de caza, CA United States  
I am very pleased at the quality of the products.  They aren't cheap but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've seen on the web. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel S from Portland, OR United States  
Best Huaraches I've been able to find for sale on the web; quality is pretty good, sizing is true, customer service excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harachis August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Hester from La Jolla, CA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, comfortable July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Bair from Santa Monica, CA United States  
really nice quality! And super comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Smith from Westminster, MD United States  
The size was perfect...the delivery was sooner that anticipated..very satisfied with experience. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Roger from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Have never dealt with Official Fiesta before. After searching the web for authentic huaraches, They seemed to offer the largest selection, good quality at reasonable prices - plus they're made in Mexico (where else can you expect to get the best huaraches).
After receiving them, I'm very satisfied - will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anita from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
I just received the huaraches I ordered-- they look and feel great, and the price was less expensive than all the other shoe websites I shopped.  Also, my order was filled promptly and professionally.  I take a large shoe size, it is difficult for me to find good-looking sandals that are also big enough, and your huaraches really solved that problem.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items