Return to Premium Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and product December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kert Rosenkoetter from Glendale, MO United States  
Great service, great product, and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches September 9, 2015
Reviewer: michael wolder from coto de caza, CA United States  
I am very pleased at the quality of the products.  They aren't cheap but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've seen on the web. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel S from Portland, OR United States  
Best Huaraches I've been able to find for sale on the web; quality is pretty good, sizing is true, customer service excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harachis August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Hester from La Jolla, CA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, comfortable July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Bair from Santa Monica, CA United States  
really nice quality! And super comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Smith from Westminster, MD United States  
The size was perfect...the delivery was sooner that anticipated..very satisfied with experience. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Roger from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Have never dealt with Official Fiesta before. After searching the web for authentic huaraches, They seemed to offer the largest selection, good quality at reasonable prices - plus they're made in Mexico (where else can you expect to get the best huaraches).
After receiving them, I'm very satisfied - will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anita from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
I just received the huaraches I ordered-- they look and feel great, and the price was less expensive than all the other shoe websites I shopped.  Also, my order was filled promptly and professionally.  I take a large shoe size, it is difficult for me to find good-looking sandals that are also big enough, and your huaraches really solved that problem.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches purchase July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Reesche from Spokane, WA United States  
Easy to research and order and the shoes arrived with in 3-4 days.  They fit well and look like they are manufactured nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased June 22, 2014
Reviewer: mark lynch from youngstown, NY United States  
Great service-great product-great price. All promises made were delivered. Yes I will be a return customer.
Thanks,
Mark Lynch

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items