Return to Premium Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Olsberg from West Hills, CA United States  
Shoes fit well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit and Initial Quality June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOUNTIFUL, UT United States  
I have been looking for a good huaraches for several years now -- and my first impression is that I have found them.  Time will tell, but for now I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Lawrence from Woodward, OK United States  
Extremely fast shipping. The sandals fit like they were made on my feet. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product premium men's authentic pachuco huaraches May 7, 2016
Reviewer: ann forsyth from germantown, TN United States  
I bought the huaraches for my husband.  he has not had any in a long time. He LOVES them, and as the days have warmed, he is wearing them more frequently and brings attention to them, saying to me, "SEE MY HUARACHES??"  I have to chuckle but am pleased that he likes them so well.  an early father's day gift for being a good father to our now grown family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and product December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kert Rosenkoetter from Glendale, MO United States  
Great service, great product, and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches September 9, 2015
Reviewer: michael wolder from coto de caza, CA United States  
I am very pleased at the quality of the products.  They aren't cheap but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've seen on the web. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel S from Portland, OR United States  
Best Huaraches I've been able to find for sale on the web; quality is pretty good, sizing is true, customer service excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harachis August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Hester from La Jolla, CA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, comfortable July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Bair from Santa Monica, CA United States  
really nice quality! And super comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huaraches June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Smith from Westminster, MD United States  
The size was perfect...the delivery was sooner that anticipated..very satisfied with experience. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items