Return to Men's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches purchase July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Reesche from Spokane, WA United States  
Easy to research and order and the shoes arrived with in 3-4 days.  They fit well and look like they are manufactured nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased June 22, 2014
Reviewer: mark lynch from youngstown, NY United States  
Great service-great product-great price. All promises made were delivered. Yes I will be a return customer.
Thanks,
Mark Lynch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased May 19, 2014
Reviewer: George Huntzinger from Tampa, FL United States  
I am very pleased with these sandals. High quality at a fair price, also very comfortable. Communication very good also. I will be recommending these to family and friends. Thank you, George.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Pair of Huaraches July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Irvine, CA United States  
First purchase of huaraches from Official Fiesta and I'm sure it won't be my last.  Shoes fit and look great.  Thanks for a quality product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pachuco Huaraches June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Jensen from Silverthorne, CO United States  
I was very pleased with the ease of shopping and ordering my new Huaraches.  The fast delivery time was very surprising, and the shoes fit perfectly.  This is just what I have been looking for.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Purchase June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Randal Phillips from Centennial, CO United States  
My new Huraches are the best. I have not had a pair for quite some time, and these are perfect! Quick delivery and correct fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible June 11, 2013
Reviewer: dennis from apache junction, AZ United States  
Got my Huaraches.
Two things.

Incredible value.
Better then I could have imagine.

It is always hard to purchase some things online and shoes being the hardest.

Huaraches are the one shoe that can be the hardest challenge when you can't see them in person.

Took a chance, and Official Fiesta, you guys came through in '' SUPER DUPER, FLYING COLORS!"

Thanks for the quick shipping and order turn around.

Sincerely and telling my friends,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brown pachucos April 11, 2013
Reviewer: bruce dean from Chicago, IL United States  
Just arrived today. Good fit & quality seems good but only time will tell. I will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Sullivan from Naples, FL United States  
Ordered on Saturday, received on Wednesday.  Hassle free experience.  Just the way I like it.  And the product is great, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Exceelence September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gerard Plant from Garrison, NY United States  
For the second time I am extremely please with my purchase. They fit perfectly and are a pleasure to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?