Return to Charro Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huraches online July 3, 2015
Reviewer: charles ginsberg from waltham, MA United States  
look just like they do online. very stisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy feet May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert G from Sacramento , CA United States  
Excellent top quality hueraches. As attractive as they are comfortable.  Very well made.  Strap keeps each shoe in place on the go.  Authentic.  Stylish.  Practical.  Good pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new shoes April 27, 2015
Reviewer: john lewandoski from terryville, CT United States  
great pair of huaraches. Had a pair about 20 years. Loved them' i always get someone say nice shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charro closed toe huaraches August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Weiland from Richmond, VA United States  
Shoe is exactly what I was looking for.  I thought I was a size 9 1/2.  Your web site suggested I go up to the next full size.  That worked well for me.  
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
other May 19, 2014
Reviewer: George Huntzinger from Tampa, FL United States  
Item back ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Huaraches May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Billie Cothrun from Bisbee, AZ United States  
They were a gift for my son-in-law in Houston and he is very pleased with them; the quality, the color and they fit perfectly.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tommy Porter from Missouri City, TX United States  
This sandal is what I have been looking for, I have had many compliments. Confortable and ankle strap makes this sandal look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charro January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Paxton Whitehead from Montclair, NJ United States  
Excellent: Do you have it in other colors?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
Quality much better than expected.  Nice leather, classy sole and footbed.

Was this review helpful to you?