Return to El Presidente Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: William from NV United States  
Excellent quality and comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 20, 2018
Reviewer: charles devine from chalfont, PA United States  
Shoe fit true to size ,most comfortable shoe I ever owned , looks even better than the picture, high quality ,great customer service, I highly recommend these shoes and will be living in these forever .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer March 2, 2018
Reviewer: David Saenz from Piedmont, CA United States  
This was an excellent buying experience. Easy and fast from beginning to end. I was thoroughly pleased with the shoes: excellent quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful CS November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsea from MN United States  
Really great shoes and amazing customer service. I had to return a pair that was too large and got a quick refund. The shoes would always arrive within 48 hours of purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful mens huaraches May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Martinson from Portland, OR United States  
I bought these for my husband who is a size 13 and hard to fit in mens sandals.  Not only do they fit perfect but they are the perfect balance of dress/casual to wear with nice shorts in the summer.  He has terrible looking toes so the closed toe is exactly what he needs!  LOL!  I ordered them on Sunday and they were here in Portland Oregon by Wednesday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Presidente Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown July 30, 2016
Reviewer: GREG TACKOOR from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
Fit like a glove and love the soft leather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Harry Henrich from Lexington, NC United States  
Shipped promptly and in fine condition. Opened up the box and wore the huraches the rest of the day. Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Pewsidente closed toe style June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Cristagale from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Very well made.  Should last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woven leather closed toe Huaraches November 16, 2015
Reviewer: DAVID CHAMBERS from Glendale, CA United States  
This is a quality product and I am more than satisfied with it.  It arrived in three to four days from time of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sandals September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Fuller from San Jacinto, CA United States  
These sandals are so light and comfortable you can hardly tell you're wearing them. The size recommendation is true to form...I wear an 11 1/2 so I ordered an 11 and it's perfect...maybe even a tad loose. Ordered a pair for my wife also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items