Return to El Presidente Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woven leather closed toe Huaraches November 16, 2015
Reviewer: DAVID CHAMBERS from Glendale, CA United States  
This is a quality product and I am more than satisfied with it.  It arrived in three to four days from time of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sandals September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Fuller from San Jacinto, CA United States  
These sandals are so light and comfortable you can hardly tell you're wearing them. The size recommendation is true to form...I wear an 11 1/2 so I ordered an 11 and it's perfect...maybe even a tad loose. Ordered a pair for my wife also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
el presidente closed toe huaraches. June 2, 2015
Reviewer: diane robertson from horsham, west sussex United Kingdom  
fantastic. so comfortable. don't want to take
them off. excellent craftsmanship.
thank you so much. Mexico rocks.
think I'll celebrate with a shot of Tequila.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meets Expectations May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
El Presidente Huaraches are as expected, as advertised.
Quality look and feel.  Too snug at first (went with the half size smaller since they don't do half sizes) but experience suggests they'll fit right after some break in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches Shoes April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Received merchandise fast shipping and very satisfied. Love the Huaraches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shoes! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lorenzo from Silver City, NM United States  
Ordered a pair of El Presidente huaraches and they arrived promptly, great quality and exceeded by far what I expected from a Mexican import.  Excellent workmanship and leather quality.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches El Presidente April 4, 2015
Reviewer: C. H. Dobson from Gainesville, GA United States  
These are very well made and very good looking.  I am really happy with this purchase .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and handsome March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Comfortable and handsome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time/Great Experience March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Gordon from Highland Park, IL United States  
My first time purchase was a great experience and I am very happy with my new sandals.  Viva Official Fiesta!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Received July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
My order arrived without incident. The huarache's feel great. The width is more narrow than I would have expected in the size, but I expect the leather will soften with wearing.  So, I am quite happy with the purchase and the functionality of your web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items