Return to El Presidente Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
el presidente closed toe huaraches. June 2, 2015
Reviewer: diane robertson from horsham, west sussex United Kingdom  
fantastic. so comfortable. don't want to take
them off. excellent craftsmanship.
thank you so much. Mexico rocks.
think I'll celebrate with a shot of Tequila.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meets Expectations May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
El Presidente Huaraches are as expected, as advertised.
Quality look and feel.  Too snug at first (went with the half size smaller since they don't do half sizes) but experience suggests they'll fit right after some break in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches Shoes April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Received merchandise fast shipping and very satisfied. Love the Huaraches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shoes! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lorenzo from Silver City, NM United States  
Ordered a pair of El Presidente huaraches and they arrived promptly, great quality and exceeded by far what I expected from a Mexican import.  Excellent workmanship and leather quality.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches El Presidente April 4, 2015
Reviewer: C. H. Dobson from Gainesville, GA United States  
These are very well made and very good looking.  I am really happy with this purchase .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and handsome March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Comfortable and handsome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time/Great Experience March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Gordon from Highland Park, IL United States  
My first time purchase was a great experience and I am very happy with my new sandals.  Viva Official Fiesta!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Received July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
My order arrived without incident. The huarache's feel great. The width is more narrow than I would have expected in the size, but I expect the leather will soften with wearing.  So, I am quite happy with the purchase and the functionality of your web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes June 25, 2014
Reviewer: ron brown from tucson, AZ United States  
Nicely done thanks I wish all online purchases were as easily as were yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
site/shopping May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Belmont, CA United States  
Ordering was easy, item came quicker than expected and packaged nicely.  It's a gift so I'm not sure about fit, etc. but the quality is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items