Return to El Presidente Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Received July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
My order arrived without incident. The huarache's feel great. The width is more narrow than I would have expected in the size, but I expect the leather will soften with wearing.  So, I am quite happy with the purchase and the functionality of your web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes June 25, 2014
Reviewer: ron brown from tucson, AZ United States  
Nicely done thanks I wish all online purchases were as easily as were yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
site/shopping May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Belmont, CA United States  
Ordering was easy, item came quicker than expected and packaged nicely.  It's a gift so I'm not sure about fit, etc. but the quality is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Presidente Huaraches April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph N. Rodriguez from Buda, TX United States  
I just received the shoes this afternoon. They look great and feel great. I wanted a pair of stylish shoes that I can wear with slacks and not have to wear socks. These are perfect. I might get a pair of black ones now.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
My husband's huaraches arrived, and we both think they are BEAUTIFULLY made and handsome in design. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches December 22, 2013
Reviewer: bob gill from daly city, CA United States  
I love these Huaraches.  I thought that since i was getting to the point in my life where travel is becoming difficult, I would have to stop wearing these because I didn't know when I would get back to Mexico.  Who knew I would ever find something so nice on the Internet.  And they are beautiful, very well made. and not having to guess at the size is wonderful.  I have not yet purchased anything else from this site, but I definitely will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my sandals December 5, 2013
Reviewer: andris zageris from carson, CA United States  
This is the third pair of sandals I have purchased from Official Fiesta, and as usual, the sandals are of high quality construction and materials; comfort form the construction and quality of materials is above and beyond what I expect. And most of all, even with minimal care they last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Mullett from orlando, FL United States  
just received the shoes today; el presidente. the fit and feel is exceptional, thanks mm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
el presidente August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chico, CA United States  
just what was described, just what i wanted. arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?