Return to El Presidente Closed Toe Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches Shoes April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Received merchandise fast shipping and very satisfied. Love the Huaraches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shoes! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lorenzo from Silver City, NM United States  
Ordered a pair of El Presidente huaraches and they arrived promptly, great quality and exceeded by far what I expected from a Mexican import.  Excellent workmanship and leather quality.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huaraches El Presidente April 4, 2015
Reviewer: C. H. Dobson from Gainesville, GA United States  
These are very well made and very good looking.  I am really happy with this purchase .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and handsome March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Comfortable and handsome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time/Great Experience March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Gordon from Highland Park, IL United States  
My first time purchase was a great experience and I am very happy with my new sandals.  Viva Official Fiesta!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Received July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
My order arrived without incident. The huarache's feel great. The width is more narrow than I would have expected in the size, but I expect the leather will soften with wearing.  So, I am quite happy with the purchase and the functionality of your web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes June 25, 2014
Reviewer: ron brown from tucson, AZ United States  
Nicely done thanks I wish all online purchases were as easily as were yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
site/shopping May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Belmont, CA United States  
Ordering was easy, item came quicker than expected and packaged nicely.  It's a gift so I'm not sure about fit, etc. but the quality is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
El Presidente Huaraches April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph N. Rodriguez from Buda, TX United States  
I just received the shoes this afternoon. They look great and feel great. I wanted a pair of stylish shoes that I can wear with slacks and not have to wear socks. These are perfect. I might get a pair of black ones now.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
My husband's huaraches arrived, and we both think they are BEAUTIFULLY made and handsome in design. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items