Return to Premium Women's Grueso Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premium Women's Grueso Huaraches - Brown July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Kathy from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Product is awesome, my third purchase and I accidentally order my true size, I am returning the Huaraches for a size smaller.  I knew to order a size smaller, just slipped up and made a boo-boo.

Official Fiesta has a wonderful customer service staff, and orders are fulfilled and shipped timely!

Thanks
Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality May 13, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Ramsey from Portland, OR United States  
These sandals are perfect!  The quality is superb and the fit is great, not too wide which I was a bit worried about.  I plan on ordering another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these shoes March 21, 2021
Reviewer: MWP from Jensen, UT United States  
Ive had these for several years--worn and worn them.  Finally bought new ones but the others are still no worn out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GRUESO LOVE August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly F. from Lubbock, TX United States  
I ordered the Women's Grueso huaraches in Brown, sizing down as recommended by customer service (normally wear 6.5, ordered 6).  They fit PERFECTLY and are SO comfortable.  Love everything about them.  I had a question for Online Customer Service about the Grueso brown color compared to the brown in the Pachuco style and they assured me that despite the way the colors appear to be different on my monitor, the Grueso was indeed the same dark brown as the Pachuco.  And they were so right.  They are FANTASTIC. Did I mention I love them?  

One more thing; I ordered them on Thursday and had the on Monday. Holy cow, that's fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Satisfied Customer December 4, 2017
Reviewer: L Harps from Saint Johns, FL United States  
In a time when good customer service is a dying art, one company stands apart.  I love love love my huraches and the quality and craftsmanship is exceptional.  I must say that I was truly impressed with the delivery time as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premium Women's Grueso Huaraches - Brown May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Molly Murray from Colleyville, TX United States  
Huaraches are great very soft on inside burn sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Torero Grueso huarache April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Stewart from Junction City, KS United States  
Love these! Possibly going to order a 2nd pair in the natural color. Very fast shipping and excellent communication, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Huaraches March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Anderson from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
Love these sandals! The fit is spot on and the quality is excellent! Will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt & Reasonable December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
Found the shoes I wanted on this website.  The price was reasonable, the shopping experience was straightforward, and delivery was prompt.  Everything I look for in an on-line merchant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! September 5, 2013
Reviewer: D. from Rapid City, SD United States  
This is my third pair of shoes from Official Fiesta and I have loved them all.  Very comfortable, perfect fit, beautifully styled.  I have a hard time with a totally enclosed shoe because I have neuropathy in my feet, but these are great and actually will probably even be my winter shoes, since this is as close as I can get to covering my whole foot!

Was this review helpful to you?