Return to Women's Premium Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Official Fiesta! June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie Thorley  
This is my second purchase from OF and I am extremely satisfied.  Thank you for reaching out when I was having an issue ordering online. You went above and beyond!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Lopez from Collierville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these shoes March 21, 2021
Reviewer: MWP from Jensen, UT United States  
I've worn a previous pair for several years--they are still not worn out but I just bought these new ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Amber from OR United States  
These shoes are beautiful!!
High quality and comfortable right out of the box. So glad I found them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now these are huaraches! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jan G from Greenwich, CT United States  
I love these huaraches! They are authentic, fit perfectly and are very well made. Most of the Huaraches I see have some resemblance to huaraches, but are not authentic. The shoe fits perfectly and I have worn them all day, every day since they were delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, quality huaraches April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Love the quality and fit of my new huaraches. The price was decent, too. The sandals shipped quickly and I received them faster than I expected. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Huraches From Mexico June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Clark from Avon, NY United States  
My Huraches arrived very quickly in excellent condition.  They are so comfortable to wear and the quality is great.  I only want to get them from Mexico.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Huaraches April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Holmes from lewisberry, PA United States  
Great quality. Soft right out of the box. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pachuco Huaraches February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Noreen Mantle from Garden Grove, CA United States  
I received my Pachuco Hauraches today in the mail, I couldn't be happier they fit perfect and are so comfortable.  I will definitely be purchasing in the future.  Thank you from Cali.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huaraches March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sherrie Holliday from Metairie, LA United States  
I love them!  I've been looking for these Haraches for years and finally found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items