Return to Women's Premium Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Reddish Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women’s Premium Authentic Pacheco Huaraches October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Juliana Hilliard from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I am very pleased. As a Texas Native living in Las Vegas, I miss living close to Mexico. My order was quickly delivered, and it was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my huaraches! July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy H. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
My sandals arrived quickly and were well packaged! They fit perfectly and were so comfortable that I wore them all day and didn’t want to take them off! I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sandals and well made November 30, 2018
Reviewer: LINDA D from Massachusetts  
Comfortable right out of the box.  Tempted to purchase another pair in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love 'em! May 20, 2017
Reviewer: S Goldsmith from Kittredge, CO United States  
I have wanted huaraches all my life and at 76 I decided to splurge and buy a pair.  I love, love, love them!  I wear a 9 and I ordered a 9 and they are a perfect fit and soooo comfortable.  Also, once shipped I received them in two days.  Would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes Fit Great April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I got the softer leather; put them on and they fit like a glove and are very comfortable.  If I were to change one thing, it would be a thicker tire sole.  Very good and I would order them them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Kiely from Mesa, AZ United States  
These sandals are beautiful, fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The color is great, and I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Johnson from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
The huaraches are the best I've seen - quality, color, craftsmanship - a great buy.  Totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huaraches April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Salo from Midlothian, VA United States  
Fit to size, leather soft, great soles, very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Huaraches April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sandi from Lafayette, United States  
This is actually my second pair I have purchased from this company. Not only do I love the shoes, because they are so nicely made and comfortable, but the customer service is fabulous too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Feet October 27, 2015
Reviewer: ROSEMARY from HAMPTON BAYS, NY United States  
Love them! They fit like a glove & look great. What's not to like?!?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items