Return to Premium El Pescador Closed Toe Huarache Sandals - Chedron
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will buy more in the future July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Pete Mazza from Arvada, CO United States  
Excellent service and the sandals fit perfectly. I will buy more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very beautiful and excellent fit! July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Berry from Statesville, NC United States  
These shoes are a testament to fine craftsmanship! Absolutely beautiful, they required a shoe horn to get into the first couple of times but once they were on they were SO comfortable I didn't want to take them off!
I will be adding more to my 'collection'!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't Wait for Summer (to wear these) January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Gordon from Highland Park, IL United States  
The El Pescador fisherman's sandal hit just the right note: Clean, casual yet dressy enough for dinner at the finest place on the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 El Pescador closed toe Huaraches Sandals Chedron June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Cologna from Frenchtown, NJ United States  
Fit great everything was excellent from delivery to price highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 El Pescador Excelente June 9, 2018
Reviewer: RON F from Olathe, KS United States  
Excellent quality, good fit (wear men's 10 1/2 ordered 10), Priority Mail received in 2 days.  Will not hesitate to make additional purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huaraches July 11, 2017
Reviewer: thomas abercrombie from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Extremely pleased , fit perfect, beautiful style, rich yet affordable, comfortable , highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shoes! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Loren Myers from Joplin, MO United States  
I really love theses shoes.
Very stylish and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Great Service July 2, 2016
Reviewer: G.J.C. from Antelope, CA United States  
Most men's hauraches are open toe & I wanted a clsoed toe.  Ths model (whole sizes only) is very sturdy & has all the features I was looking for.  I wear a half-size & found that sizing down to be too tight, so I sized up & found that to work better for me - but I can understand the size-down recommendation for most others.  Service from Officialfiesta.com is an A+!

Was this review helpful to you?