Return to (Raw & Rustic) Generic Women's Authentic Pachuco Huaraches - Dark Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw and Rustic Fabulous August 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I love these!! Comfortable and well made.
The brown is a true brown. Glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and well made June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Glendale, AZ United States  
I'm happy with these Huaraches. They're well made and comfortable. The sole will never wear out and is super quiet. No break in time is needed. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected, returns easy and fast. July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Wells from San Francisco, CA United States  
I like the shoes a lot. I've done several miles of walking in them so they've had time to break in. Don't expect any support at all from these shoes; they are simple sandals.  The leather quality was better than expected and they were great on the beach and the street. I had ordered a size down as recommended, but my feet were too wide for them, and I was able to exchange them with no problem at all.  The next size fits just right! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huaraches April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
They are great. Run wide enough which has been a problem with other shoes. I could not have gone down a size but fit great anyway. Loose the way I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great huaraches! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Sanchez from San Antonio, TX United States  
The color is great and the fit is perfect. I am looking forward to wearing them. I don't believe it will take long to break them in. I have been looking for these for a while. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Little from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Perfect, quick and correct

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generic women's authentic Pacheco huaraches. February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Ellis from Yuba City, CA United States  
These were just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love my huaraches! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Cade from Kenner , LA United States  
Thanks for letting me know how to order my size! They are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice huaraches May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Iverson from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The specs said they might be stiff when they arrived, but they are great. A solid sole. They fit without pinching and the leather is soft enough to wear right away. As they get worn in, they'll just get better.

Was this review helpful to you?